06 de Maio de 2022

BEST PAPER AWARD RECIPIENTS: Carlos Borges, José Ribeiro, Luís Louro, Paulo Vicente, Carlos Faria, Sérgio Monteiro and Estela Bicho in recognition of their paper “Trajectory tracking for the inspection of deformable objects considering manipulability of a 7-DoF serial manipulator

At the 22nd IEEE International Conference on Autonomous Robot Systems and Competitions (ICARSC2022).

The ICARSC conference is currently a top international scientific conference in the field of autonomous robotics and competitions, technically co-sponsored by the IEEE Robotics and Automation Society (RAS).