Docentes

Docentes de Carreira

Adriano José C. Tavares
Professor Associado

Email: atavares@dei.uminho.pt
Contactos: +351 253 510 371

António Fernando Macedo Ribeiro
Professor Associado c/ Agregação

Email: fernando.ribeiro@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: https://www.dei.uminho.pt/~fernando/
Contactos: +351 253 510 195

Alexandre Manuel Teixeira Barros Ferreira Silva
Professor Auxiliar

Email: asilva@dei.uminho.pt
Contactos: +351 253 510 192

Carlos Alberto B. Silva
Professor Auxiliar

Email: csilva@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/pessoas/csilva
Contactos: +351 253 604 706

Carlos Alberto Caridade Monteiro e Couto
Professor Emérito

Email: ccouto@dei.uminho.pt
Contactos: +351 253 510 190

Carlos Manuel G. S. Lima
Professor Auxiliar

Email: carlos.lima@dei.uminho.pt
Contactos: +351 253 604 706

Cristina Manuela P. Santos
Professor Auxiliar c/ Agregação

Email: cristina.santos@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/pessoas/cristina/
Contactos: +351 253 510 185 / +351 253 604 705

Estela Guerreiro G. S. Bicho Erlhagen
Professor Catedrático

Email: estela.bicho@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/pessoas/estela
Contactos: +351 253 510 181

Filomena M. R. M. O. Soares
Professor Associado c/ Agregação

Email: filomena.soares@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/~filomena/
Contactos: +351 253 510 182 / +351 253 604 705

Graça Maria H. Minas
Professor Associado

Email: graca.minas@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/~gminas
Contactos: +351 253 510 185 / +351 253 604 705

Jaime Francisco C. Fonseca
Professor Associado c/ Agregação

Email: jaime.fonseca@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/pessoas/jaime
Contactos: +351 253 510 193 / +351 253 604 701

João Carlos Aparício Paulo Fernandes
Professor Auxiliar

Email: aparicio@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/~aparicio
Contactos: +351 253 510 372

João Luís Marques Pereira Monteiro
Professor Catedrático

Email: joao.monteiro@dei.uminho.pt
Contactos: +351 253 510 196

João Luiz Afonso
Professor Catedrático

Email: jla@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/pessoas/lafonso
Contactos: +351 253 510 183

João Miguel Clemente de Sena Esteves
Professor Auxiliar

Email: sena.esteves@dei.uminho.pt
Contactos: +351 253 510 386

Jorge Miguel N. S. Cabral
Professor Associado

Email: jorge.cabral@dei.uminho.pt
Contactos: +351 253 510 376

José A. Mendes
Professor Auxiliar

Email: jose.mendes@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/pessoas/jmendes
Contactos: +351 253 510 393

José Augusto Afonso
Professor Auxiliar

Email: jose.afonso@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/pessoas/jaa/
Contactos: +351 253 510 184

José Gabriel Oliveira Pinto
Professor Auxiliar

Email: gpinto@dei.uminho.pt
Contactos: +351 253 510 392

José Higino G. Correia
Professor Catedrático

Email: higino.correia@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/pessoas/higino
Contactos: +351 253 510 194 / +351 253 604 708

José Manuel T. V. Cabral
Professor Auxiliar

Email: jose.cabral@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: https://www.dei.uminho.pt/pessoas/cabral/
Contactos: +351 253 510 377

Júlio M. Sousa B. Martins
Professor Associado

Email: julio.martins@dei.uminho.pt
Contactos: +351 253 510 198 / +351 253 604 701

Luis Miguel Valente Gonçalves
Professor Associado

Email: luis.goncalves@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/pessoas/lgoncalves
Contactos: +351 253 510 379

Manuel João Sepúlveda Mesquita de Freitas
Professor Auxiliar

Email: mjs@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/~sepulveda/
Contactos: +351 253 510 383

Paulo Francisco S. Cardoso
Professor Auxiliar

Email: paulo.cardoso@dei.uminho.pt
Contactos: +351 253 510 186

Paulo José G. Garrido
Professor Associado

Email: paulo.garrido@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/~pgarrido/
Contactos: +351 253 510 194

Paulo Mateus Mendes
Professor Associado

Email: paulo.mendes@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/~pmendes
Contactos: +351 253 510 382 / +351 253 604 704

Sérgio Adriano Fernandes Lopes
Professor Auxiliar

Email: sergio.lopes@dei.uminho.pt
Homepage: http://www.dei.uminho.pt/pessoas/slopes/
Contactos: +351 253 510 387

Sérgio Paulo Carvalho Monteiro
Professor Auxiliar

Email: sergio.monteiro@dei.uminho.pt
Contactos: +351 253 510 388

Vítor Duarte Fernandes Monteiro
Professor Auxiliar

Email: vmonteiro@dei.uminho.pt
Contactos: +351 253 510 392

Professores Convidados

André Fernando Ribeiro de Sá
Professor Convidado

Email: andre.sa@ua.pt

Agostinho Gil Teixeira Lopes
Professor Convidado

Email: gil@dei.uminho.pt

Hugo Daniel Costa Dinis
Professor Convidado

Email: hugodcdinis@gmail.com

Inês Sofia Moreira Garcia
Professor Convidado

Email: ines.sofia.garcia@gmail.com

Ivo Henrique Baltazar Colmiais
Professor Convidado

Email: ivo.colmiais@inl.int

Jorge Manuel Silva Tavares da Cruz
Professor Convidado

Email: jcr3brg@dei.uminho.pt

Luís André Magalhães Barros
Professor Convidado

Email: lbarros@dei.uminho.pt

Luís Louro
Professor Convidado

Email: luislouro@algoritmi.uminho.pt

Nuno Miguel Ferrete Ribeiro
Professor Convidado

Email: nuno.ferrete.ribeiro@gmail.com

Miguel Ângelo Peixoto da Costa
Professor Convidado

Email: miguel.costa@dei.uminho.pt

Sandra Manuela Gonçalves Dixe
Professor Convidado

Email: sandra.dixe@gmail.com

Sérgio Augusto Gomes Pereira
Professor Convidado

Email: sergio.pereira@dei.uminho.pt

Sofia Arriscado Terramoto de Paiva
Professor Convidado

Email: 18sof.paiva@gmail.com

Susana Oliveira Catarino
Professor Convidado

Email: scatarino@dei.uminho.pt

Tiago José Cunha Sousa
Professor Convidado

Email: tsousa@dei.uminho.pt

Tiago Manuel Ribeiro Gomes
Professor Convidado

Email: mr.gomes@dei.uminho.pt

Vânia Cristina Gonçalves Pinto
Professor Convidado

Email: vpinto@dei.uminho.pt

Vitor Alberto Teixeira Silva
Professor Convidado

Email: vsilva@dei.uminho.pt

Vitor Filipe Henriques Silva
Professor Convidado

Email: vitor.silva@inl.pt